Excellence in Teaching, Patient Care & Research
Washington University School of Medicine Logo

Clinical Fellows

Kevin Bauerle, MD, PhD
Clinical Fellow

Kevin Bauerle, M.D., Ph.D.

Office Phone:
(314) 747-0119
Email Address: kbauerle@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Jacqueline Cartier, MD
Clinical Fellow

Jacqueline Cartier, MD

Office Phone:
(314) 747-0173
Email Address: jcartier@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Cecilia Davis, MD
Clinical Fellow
.

Cecilia Davis, MD

.

Office Phone:
(314) 747-3979
Email Address:
cecilia.davis@wustl.edu
Read More

Brian Muegge, MD, PhD
Clinical Fellow

Brian Muegge, MD. PhD
Office Phone:
(314) 747-0122
Email Address: bmuegge@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Sobia Sadiq, MD
Clinical Fellow

Sobia Sadiq, MD

Office Phone:
(314) 747-3979
Email Address:
ssadiq@wustl.edu
Read More

Maamoun Salam, MD
Clinical Fellow

Maamoun Salam, MD
Office Phone:
(314) 747-3979
Email Address:
salamm@wustl.edu
Read More

Rong Mei Zhang, MD
Clinical Fellow