Excellence in Teaching, Patient Care & Research
Washington University School of Medicine Logo

Faculty

Thomas J. Baranski, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine and Molecular Biology and Pharmacology

Thomas Baranski, MD, PhD
Office Phone:
(314) 747-3997
Email Address: baranski@wustl.edu
Read More

Carlos Bernal-Mizrachi, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine and of Cell Biology and Physiology

Carlos Bernal-Mizrachi, MD
Office Phone:
(314) 362-0947
Email Address: cbernal@wustl.edu
Read More

Kim A. Carmichael, MD, FACP
Associate Professor of Medicine

Kim Carmichael, MD
Office Phone:
(314) 747-7300
Email Address: kcarmich@wustl.edu
Read More

Roberto Civitelli, MD
Chief, Division of Bone and Mineral Diseases

Roberto Civitelli, MD

Office Phone:
(314) 454-8408
Email Address: civitellir@wustl.edu
Read More

William E. Clutter, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

William E. Clutter, MD

Email Address: wclutter@wustl.edu
Read More

Trey Coleman, PhD
Research Instructor in Medicine

Trey Coleman, PhD

Office Phone:
(314) 747- 8282
Email Address: tcoleman@wustl.edu
Read More

Paulina Cruz Bravo, MD
Instructor in Medicine

Paulina Cruz Bravo, MD
Office Phone:
(314)747-0173
Email Address: pcruz@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Philip E. Cryer, MD
Irene E. and Michael M. Karl Professor of Endocrinology and Metabolism in Medicine

Philip E. Cryer, MD

Office Phone:
(314) 362-7635
Email Address: pcryer@wustl.edu
Read More

Julia Dunn, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Endo Personnel

Office Phone:

Email Address: julia.dunn@va.gov
Read More

Stephen Giddings, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine

Endo Personnel

Office Phone:

Email Address: Stephen.Giddings@va.gov
Read More

Anne Carol Goldberg, MD, FACP, FAHA
Professor of Medicine

Ann Carol Goldberg, MD, FACP, FAHA

Office Phone:
(314) 362-4332
Email Address: agoldberg@wustl.edu
Read More

Charles A. Harris, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Charles Harris, MD, PhD
Office Phone:
(314) 362-2967
Email Address: harrisc@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Cynthia Herrick, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Cynthia Herrick, MDOffice Phone:
(314) 362-3500
Email Address: cherrick@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Abby Solomon Hollander, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics

Abby Solomon Hollander, MD

Office Phone:
(314) 454-2562
Email Address: ahollander@wustl.edu
Read More

Fong-Fu Hsu, PhD
Research Professor of Medicine and Assistant Director, Mass Spectrometry Resource

Fong-Fu Hsu, PhD

Office Phone:
(314) 362-0056
Email Address: fong@wustl.edu
Read More

Jing Hughes, MD, PhD
Instructor in Medicine

Jing Hughes, M.D., Ph.D.

Office Phone:
(314) 747-0191
Email Address: jhughes@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Sina Jasim, MD
Assistant Professor Of Medicine

Sina Jasim, MD

Office Phone:
(314) 747-3979
Email Address:
s.jasim@wustl.edu
Read More

Charles Kilo, MD, FACP, FACE, FAAC
Professor of Clinical Medicine, Pathology, and Immunology

Charles Kilo, MD, FACP, FACE, FAAC

Office Phone:
(314) 747-8737
Read More

Marina Litvin, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Marina Litvin, MD

Office Phone:
(314) 747-2985
Email Address: mlitvin@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Irfan Lodhi, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Irfan Lodhi, PhD
Office Phone:
(314)362-4453
Email Address: ilodhi@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Bess A. Marshall, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics

Bess A Marshall, MD

Office Phone:
(314) 454-6051
Email Address: bmarshall@wustl.edu
Read More

Janet B. McGill, MD, MA, FACE
Professor of Medicine

Janet McGill, MD Porrait

Office Phone:
(314) 362-8681
Email Address: jmcgill@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Jeffrey Millman, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Biomedical Engineering

Jeffrey R. Millman, Ph.D.

Office Phone:
(314) 362-3268
Email Address: jmillman@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Richard E. Ostlund, Jr., MD
Professor of Medicine

Richard E Ostlund, Jr, MD

Office Phone:
(314) 362-3500
Email Address: rostlund@wustl.edu
Read More

Jennifer Powers, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Endo Personnel
Office Phone:
(314) 273-1378
Email Address: powers.jennifer.l@wustl.edu
Read More

Dominic Reeds, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Dominic Reeds, MD
Office Phone:
(314) 362-8430
Email Address: dreeds22@wustl.edu
Read More

Maria S. Remedi, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine and Cell Biology & Physiology

Maria S. Remedi, PhD

Office Phone:
(314) 362-7641
Email Address: mremedi@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Amy Riek, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Amy Riek, MD
Office Phone:
(314)747-3979
Email Address: ariek@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Clay F. Semenkovich, MD
Chief, Division of Endocrinology, Metabolism & Lipid Research

Semenkovich-MD-Portrait

Office Phone:
(314) 362-7617
Email Address: csemenko@wustl.edu
Read More

Julie M Silverstein, MD
Assistant Professor of Medicine

Julie Silverstein, MD

Office Phone:
(314) 747-7300
Email Address: jsilvers@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Karin Sterl, MD
Instructor in Medicine

Karin Sterl, MD
Office Phone:
(314) 747-0084
Email Address: ksterl@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Garry S. Tobin, MD
Associate Professor of Medicine Director of Diabetes Center

Garry S Tobin, MD

Office Phone:
(314) 747-7300
Email Address: gtobin@wustl.edu
Read More

Reid Townsend, MD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine and Molecular Biology

Reid Townsend, MD, PhD

Office Phone:
(314) 362-7709
Email Address: rtownsend@wustl.edu
Read More

John Turk, MD, PhD
Professor of Medicine, Director of Mass Spectrometry Resource

John Turk, MD, PhD

Office Phone:
(314) 362-2602
Email Address: jturk@wustl.edu
Read More

Fumihiko Urano, MD, PhD
Samuel E. Schechter Professor of Medicine

Urano-MD-PhD-Portrait

Office Phone:
(314) 362-8683
Email Address: urano@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Xiaochao Wei, PhD
Research Instructor in Medicine

Xiaochao Wei, PhD

Office Phone:(314) 747-8282
Email Address: XWei22@wustl.edu
Read More

Neil H. White, MD, CDE
Professor of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Endocrinology and Metabolism

Neil H White, MD, CDE

Office Phone:
(314) 286-1157
Email Address: white_n@wustl.edu
Read More

Michael P. Whyte, MD
Professor of Medicine, Pediatrics, and Genetics

Michael P Whyte, MD

Office Phone:
(314) 454-7775
Email Address: mwhyte@wustl.edu
Read More

Burton Wice, PhD
Research Associate Professor of Medicine

Burton Wice, PhD

Office Phone:
(314) 747-0423
Email Address: bwice@wustl.edu
Read More

Naga M. Yalla, MD
Assistant Professor Of Medicine

Naga M Yalla, MD
Office Phone:
(314) 747-9533
Email Address: nyalla@dom.wustl.edu
Read More