Excellence in Teaching, Patient Care & Research
Washington University School of Medicine Logo

Research Fellows

Zeenat Asghar, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Endo Personnel

Office Phone:
(314) 747-0437
Email Address: z.asghar@wustl.edu
Read More

Alaina Baker-Nigh, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Endo Personnel

Office Phone:
(314) 362-8195
Email Address: alaina.baker@wustl.edu
Read More

Cynthia Cipolla, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Cynthia Cipolla, PhD

Office Phone:
(314) 747-6473
Email Address: ccipolla@wustl.edu
Read More

Heidi Griffiths, MD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Endo Personnel

Office Phone:
(314) 286-1107
Email Address: hgriffiths@wustl.edu
Read More

Nathaniel Hogrebe, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Nathaniel Hogrebe, PhD

Office Phone:
(314) 362-3347
Email Address: nhogrebe@wustl.edu
Read More

Monica L. Kearney, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Endo Personnel

Office Phone:
(314) 362-8199
Email Address: kearneym@wustl.edu
Read More

Andrew Lutkewitte, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Endo Personnel

Office Phone:
(314) 362-8994
Email Address: alutkew@wustl.edu
Read More

Hongsuk Park, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellows

Hongsuk Park, PhD

Office Phone:
(314) 747-0437
Email Address: hpark26@wustl.edu
Read More

Larry Spears, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Scholar

Larry Spears, Ph.D.

Office Phone:
(314) 454-8794
Email Address: lspears@dom.wustl.edu
Read More

Takuya Yagi, MD, PhD
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

Endo Personnel
Office Phone:
(314) 362-8671
Email Address: tyagi@wustl.edu
Read More